Home Geoff Welcome to Geoff's Home Page
Janny Wurts

Janny Wurts

About Janny
Wars of 
Light and Shadow
Cycle of Fire
Standalone books
Empire series
with Ray Feist

Stormed Fortress

Wars of Light and Shadow Volume 7 - Alliance of Light Book 4

Stormed Fortress is the fourth (and hopefully last!) book in the Alliance of Light sub-series to Wurts' enthralling Wars of Light and Shadow series. 

Stormed Fortress will conclude the third Arc of the Wars of Light and Shadow story.  Possible sub-plots to be concluded include the Koriani as a major force on Athera;  the s'Brydion sham of allegiance to Lysaer and potentially the return of the Paravians.

The publication date has not been set for this novel, probable release date in 2003.

Terms of use.  Copyright (c) 2001 - Geoff Markley   Last Modified Thursday, 24-May-2001 21:24:20 AWST